July 13, 2017

Commission Will Not Consider NETOs’ Appeal

LeFleur, as Motions Commissioner, Refuses to Refer Interlocutory Appeal of Chief ALJ Rulings

On July 12, 2017, Cheryl LaFleur, Acting Chairman (and the only currently sitting member) of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC or the Commission), in her role as Motions Commissioner under Rule 715, denied a request from the New Engla...

You must be a subscriber to access this information. If you are a subscriber, please login. Not Yet A Subscriber? Click here to register for a free trial or contact Client Services at 800-677-3789 to activate your subscription.

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight