Points of Procedure

Trump Names Chatterjee FERC Chairman, Commission Regains Quorum

On Aug. 10, 2017, President Trump named Neil Chatterjee to be Chairman of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC, or the Commission).

Chatterjee was sworn in as Commissioner on Aug. 8, 2017. Before joining FERC, Chatterjee was energy p...

You must be a subscriber to access this information. If you are a subscriber, please login. Not Yet A Subscriber? Click here to register for a free trial or contact Client Services at 800-677-3789 to activate your subscription.

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight